MDOT District One employees receive awards

From press reports

Recently the Mississippi Department of Transportation (MDOT) recognized employees in District One for their years of service. The MDOT Service Awards Program recognizes its employees for their length of service and dedication to the agency, according to District Engineer Bill Jamieson.

“Our employees are committed to serving the people of Mississippi,” said Northern District Transportation Commissioner Mike Tagert. “The Service Awards Program gives us the opportunity to commend our employees for their professionalism and diligence they have demonstrated in providing quality transportation services.”

Below is a list of the recipients who received Service Awards in Alcorn, Prentiss and Tippah Counties. Photos are attached by email. Oktibbeha County Roy Roberson 25 Mark Shaw 25 Winston County Chris Triplett 15.